Free Online Speed Dating with Richard Segally from United States

Online Speed Dating for Singles > All Countries > Singles in United States > Singles in Dyer > Richard Segally

If you are interested in dating Richard Segally, try online speed dating with SpeedDate is different from any other dating service, because you´ll be introduced to lots of people like Richard Segally for live online chats. SpeedDate is the best in online dating because it focuses on live interaction to get a true sense for people without leaving home. Most dating personals services make you browse profiles of other singles, instead of actually meeting them live. enables you to find other singles for dating, friendship, and more. Who knows what might happen when you try speed dating with people like Richard Segally. Sign up for free and experience and online dating service that will truly make a difference in your life (while you have lots of fun meeting other singles too). So try SpeedDate for free, and meet Richard Segally and lots of other great singles!

Start Dating Now!
Richard Segally is seeking
                singles in Dyer, IN

Richard Segally, 36

Male seeking Female
Dyer, Indiana, United States

Body StyleHusky
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
EducationBachelor's Degree
ReligionChristian / Catholic
LanguagesEnglish, Italian, Other
Political AffiliationI'm a Passionate person and Romantic type of guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm seeking a female who would like to join me in Ball Room Style of dancing
Favorite MusicI love dance music and Techno and Rap and Oldies
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shores
Favorite MoviesPorn, Action, Drama, Love Stoires
Favorite BooksPLAYBOY
ActivitiesAuto racing / Motocross, Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Hockey, Volleyball
Skills/TalentsPhotographer and Oil Paintings and Dancing
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, and Seafood
Favorite PlacesItaly, Hawaii
Date ActivitiesExploring new areas, Alumni connections, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Life GoalsTo become a Chef
Relationship StatusSingle
ChildrenNo, but I want kids.
Drinking HabitsOccasionally
Smoking HabitsOccasionally
JobEntertainment / Media
ExerciseExercise 3-4 times per week
Who I Would Like to MeetSeeking a female who likes to be around Super Taller Men
Preferred EthnicityAsian, Black/African Descent, East Indian, Latino/Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian, Other
Preferred ReligionChristian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other, Spiritual but Not Religious
Preferred Body TypeSlender, About Average, Athletic / Toned, A Few Extra Pounds, Cuddly, Petite, Muscular
Preferred Height4'6"-4'11" (137-150cm), 5'0"-5'5" (152-165cm), 5'6"-5'11" (168-180cm)
Preferred Eye ColorBlack, Blue, Brown, Gray, Green, Hazel
Preferred Hair ColorBlack, Blonde, Dark blonde, Light brown, Dark brown, Auburn / Red, Gray, Salt and pepper, Silver
Preferred EducationHigh School, Some College, Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree
Preferred LanguagesEnglish, Italian, Other
Preferred JobStudent, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial / Real Estate, Entertainment / Media, Sales / Marketing / Biz Dev
Preferred Income$50,000-$60,000
Preferred Smoking HabitsNon-smoker, Occasionally, Regularly, Trying to Quit
Preferred Drinking HabitsSocially, Occasionally
More About MeMy Height and because I'm a Gentle Giant
Dating StatusGentle Giant seeking my Dance Partner